Live in your imaginations

I miss my wordpress

well, maybe I shouldn’t abandon my wordpress completely,

I miss writting little story here. Although I already have another blog on my website at stormbrush.com

I will still continue my wordpress shout out
ShutenDoji

Shuten Doji, a painting demo I did for a 6hr lecture at Lasalle art college

I was inspired by the painting below and further readings about Shuten Doji
shutendoji_scroll_c
and thought I should do one at a different stage of the story.

some thumbnails and process below. shutendoji_thumbnail_sShutenDoji_process_6

OK, hopefully this is not it, I’ll continue with more updates I owe to wordpress 😉

Leave a Reply

